Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by William E. for Erron Saucier

Beaumont, TX
Great people who go out of their way to make sure you receive the best service

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua P. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
Our refi was quick and easy. I would recommend them to anyone.

4.8 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Reginald L. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
The team at Republic is awsome. Although we were on pins and needles, this team reminded us to remain calm and everything is ok. They stayed in communication through the process and saw us through. Thanks guys

4.8 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Molly W. for Erron Saucier

Livingston, LA
Erron and his team were so patient with me, and made the whole process so easy and pleasant. I would definitely recommend having Erron and Tara on your side. Buying a house is stressful as it is, but having reliable people on your side makes all the difference.

4.8 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony K. for Erron Saucier

Denham Springs, LA
The entire experience was very fast and efficient with great communication through the entire process.

4.8 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Johnnie L. for Erron Saucier

Port Neches, TX
We were able to refinance, get a better rate, & a lower note. The only complaints we have are there was confusion; we were originally told the MIP mortgage insurance was dropping considerably down to about $39 a month, even saw that in writing... At the end we found out the opposite, It went up. Also there are alot of Fees that seem to be rather high not only for a repeat customer, But considering its a refinance on a property we just bought thru U a year ago & you had all the info already.

4.5 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob O. for Erron Saucier

Lumberton, TX
Gina did a great job getting what we asked for quickly. She seems very knowledgeable and experienced at what she does.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Todd M. for Erron Saucier

St. Amant, LA
Staff was wonderful to work with. Made process run smooth.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sherry W. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
I am well pleased with how Erron and his staff worked with me to get everything done with the loan Processing system for me and Wilson to get our home loan and I will recommend anyone that is looking for to buy home to go to them thanks so very much and may God Bless you and your staff.

4.3 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Erick A. for Erron Saucier

Denham Springs, LA
the coupon for the appraisal was awesome, ty! i didnt like having to work with 3 different people, and i felt like i submitted the same documents to each and everyone but thats no biggee....TARA WAS AWESOME!!! tell her i said ty! she made it happen...always there to answer the phone or emails and she stayed in contact with me...ty again!

4.8 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by AMBER L. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
As a first time homebuyer, Dana and Erron were a tremendous help! It was important to me to have someone able to "hold my hand" through this complicated process. They had quick solutions and answers to all my questions with clear and concise explanations. Dana and Erron made the process smooth sailing! Thank you for guiding and helping me buy my first home!

4.8 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mara J. for Erron Saucier

Vidor, TX
Very pleased, everyone went the extra mile to help me. THANK U ALL

4.8 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler B. for Erron Saucier

Vidor, TX
The people

4.8 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Layton C. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
👍👍👍👍

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Corliss M. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
Always very helpful in a timely fashion. This made my third time using this company.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle R. for Erron Saucier

Vidor, TX
Gina was very knowledgeable and patient with all our our questions. She went above and beyond to insure that we had all the answers we needed.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Paul J. for Erron Saucier

Maurepas, LA
Incredible job Made me feel like a family member or a friend

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Haylie R. for Erron Saucier

Erron made this a WONDERFUL experience for us. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and very dedicated to giving you the best service with unbeatable rates. He continues to play a role in our finances. His team is on top of everything, quick, and very friendly. Highly satisfied and I can not say one negative thing about Erron and his team.

4.7 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Laurel S. for Erron Saucier

Denton, TX
Really good loan terms...Erron went the extra mile for me.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth Y. for Erron Saucier

Denham Springs, LA
My questions were always promptly answered. I never felt lost throughout the process.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Trent L. for Erron Saucier

Bridge City, TX
As a first time home buyer I was completely lost and didn't know where to begin. Erron and his team answered all my questions promptly and helped guide me through the entire process. I couldn't be happier.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Delilah B. for Erron Saucier

Beaumont, TX
Gina and her team went above and beyond my expectations. They made my first home buying experience a breeze! They kept in constant communication with me during this process, answered all of my questions without making me feel like a burden, and above all else so sweet!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mark F. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
Erron and his team made us feel like we were their only client. Communication was perfect. An email to them would get an answer within minutes, same with phone calls. Erron found a way to 'yes' to get us into our new home, on time.

4.5 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Dax M. for Erron Saucier

Groves, TX
Everything was very smooth and was kept very informed throughout the whole process!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle N. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
Such a great company worked with us Gina explained everything for us very well took her time and quick process thank yall for everything we love our new home!

Sam Watts
Prairieville, LA
February 26, 2018

Erron and his staff handled our loan professionally and ahead of schedule. We had a clear to close 2 weeks before the closing...These are good people that care about your purchase, I strongly recommend anyone to give them a call when looking for financing on your next purchase.


Divider

Daniel Peeler
Lumberton, TX
March 10, 2018

This company did an incredible job, they moved through the paper work quickly, efficiently, and methodically. They were extremely kind and professional and went far out of their way to get the numbers just right, they always answered the phone when I had questions and they showed dedication till the last signed paper. In the end we got the home we wanted and only had a to pay less than half of the closing costs. I would recommend this great company to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home.


Divider

The Lambert's
Gonzales, LA
March 15, 2018

My husband and I would recommend this company all day. Erron Saucier and his team are amazing. Very educating, very helpful and were always available for any questions I may have had. Everyone on the team are very knowledgeable and can handle any questions you may have. We self contracted, so had to do a construction loan then chose Republic Mortgage to do the permanent financing. They have been with me every step of the way. Everything I ever needed was handled quickly and efficiently. This was the most, less-stressful part of building my home. I felt like it was one less thing to had to worried about because they were always there for me. Republic Mortgage Rocks!!!


Divider

E.G.
Port Arthur, TX
March 21, 2018

We've used them twice, once in 2016 and again in 2018. These guys know what they're doing and are very knowledgeable about the industry. They answered all of our questions and always responded in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!


Divider

dvleft644
Saint Amant, LA
March 26, 2018

This company is GREAT! I would highly recommend Erron and his team . They went above and beyond to make this process as easy as possible . It was great working with such friendly staff .


Divider

coolcajun20062
Denham Springs, LA
April 30, 2018

Was told by two different lenders that the house I wanted, I couldn’t get. This team went above and beyond to make sure I stayed informed and make me feel comfortable with my transaction. Will be sending everyone I know to them.


Divider

Denise S.

April 12, 2018

Erron Saucier’s team was truly amazing! These women were extremely knowledgeable in answering all of our many questions. They guided us through the whole process making it seem easy. I felt at times they went above & beyond to help us get the best loan to fit our needs, We really appreciated all their hard work. Thanks Republic State Mortgage team!


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1


Back to top