Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.8 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Emily A. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
The team was professional, communicated well, and worked efficiently to get the job done!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Adrian M. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
My wife I want to thank ya'll for everything! We appreciate ya'll helping us purchasing our first home! Ya'll were amazing! Thank ya'll again! The Montet's

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Rori A. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
Tara was awesome in helping explain how things would work and what the mean for a first time homebuyer.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
You all make buying and refinancing so easy and painless! I’ll never use anyone else!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Donald W. for Erron Saucier

Crystal Beach, TX
Everyone that I communicated with was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Great and easy experience

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila B. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
My loan team were very attentive, while being thorough and efficient. They made this as easy as possible for us, and always pleasant throughout the process. These people take great care of their clients!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kent M. for Erron Saucier

Donaldsonville, LA
Awesome communication made sure we got in our home with good rates thanks so much for everything 🥰🥰🥰

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kolby D. for Erron Saucier

Saint Amant, LA
Great

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn C. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
Communication from all parties involved was awesome

4.2 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by William J. for Erron Saucier

Kaplan, LA
Very Personable people !! Enjoyed the LONG experience. But would recommend them to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Erron Saucier

Geismar, LA
Responded to emails, text, and questions quickly.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl A. for Erron Saucier

St. Amant, LA
It’s scary to start a mortgage process, but Erron and Dana made this transaction seamlessly as possible. They are patient and honest. Thank y’all and your team for All you have done, especially during this crazy quarantine. Continue to stay safe.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Frank M. for Erron Saucier

Midland, TX
Republic went above and beyond to not only make my loan happen but to get the best terms possible, truly exceptional service. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Troy A. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
FRIENDLY ADVICE AND SUPPORT

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Hayli Z. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
Easy to communicate with, taken care of in a timely manner

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Erron Saucier

Pearland, TX
Erron and his crew were clear and on point with the processing of our loan!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Fredrick A. for Erron Saucier

Beaumont, TX
Ms. Gina went above and beyond to educate us, help us ,and comfort us through the process. Her cheery demeanor is good for the soul :). Thank you all for making our first home buying process so enjoyable.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany P. for Erron Saucier

St. Francisville, LA
Your whole team was very informative and encouraging! Every time I had a question, you all made sure I got an answer. Loved working with you guys!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Paula B. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
Very easy process!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle R. for Erron Saucier

Lutcher, LA
It was a very smoothe transaction from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Auther D. for Erron Saucier

Baton Rouge, LA
I had the pleasure to work with ms Dana lambert! My husband and I are first time homebuyers so of course we had plenty of questions. No matter how many time I email, called or texted Dana she was already ready to help and never made me feel like I was a bother! She was very consistent with communication and very prompt with answering any question I had. This company is the best and moves quickly to get what you need!!! Ms Dana is truly the best and one of kind and very knowledgeable.

4.7 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Carlton P. for Erron Saucier

Abbeville, LA
There were special circumstances in applying for the loan, that most companies would avoid taking on. Erron and his assistant jumped through hoops and worked miracles to see my loan through until closing. I now have a brand new home to raise my young children, on land I inherited at a young age myself. Erron helped me become an established young man.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Harold E. for Erron Saucier

Bridge City, TX
Having E-sign expedited the entire process. Thank you for the prompt responses and check off list for required documents. The Republic team handled everything like Professionals and followed up to keep us up to date throughout the entire process. Thank you all for the great experience.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron P. for Erron Saucier

Saint Amant, LA
Easy to work with through this process!!

Sam Watts
Prairieville, LA
February 26, 2018

Erron and his staff handled our loan professionally and ahead of schedule. We had a clear to close 2 weeks before the closing...These are good people that care about your purchase, I strongly recommend anyone to give them a call when looking for financing on your next purchase.


Divider

Daniel Peeler
Lumberton, TX
March 10, 2018

This company did an incredible job, they moved through the paper work quickly, efficiently, and methodically. They were extremely kind and professional and went far out of their way to get the numbers just right, they always answered the phone when I had questions and they showed dedication till the last signed paper. In the end we got the home we wanted and only had a to pay less than half of the closing costs. I would recommend this great company to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home.


Divider

The Lambert's
Gonzales, LA
March 15, 2018

My husband and I would recommend this company all day. Erron Saucier and his team are amazing. Very educating, very helpful and were always available for any questions I may have had. Everyone on the team are very knowledgeable and can handle any questions you may have. We self contracted, so had to do a construction loan then chose Republic Mortgage to do the permanent financing. They have been with me every step of the way. Everything I ever needed was handled quickly and efficiently. This was the most, less-stressful part of building my home. I felt like it was one less thing to had to worried about because they were always there for me. Republic Mortgage Rocks!!!


Divider

E.G.
Port Arthur, TX
March 21, 2018

We've used them twice, once in 2016 and again in 2018. These guys know what they're doing and are very knowledgeable about the industry. They answered all of our questions and always responded in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!


Divider

dvleft644
Saint Amant, LA
March 26, 2018

This company is GREAT! I would highly recommend Erron and his team . They went above and beyond to make this process as easy as possible . It was great working with such friendly staff .


Divider

coolcajun20062
Denham Springs, LA
April 30, 2018

Was told by two different lenders that the house I wanted, I couldn’t get. This team went above and beyond to make sure I stayed informed and make me feel comfortable with my transaction. Will be sending everyone I know to them.


Divider

Denise S.

April 12, 2018

Erron Saucier’s team was truly amazing! These women were extremely knowledgeable in answering all of our many questions. They guided us through the whole process making it seem easy. I felt at times they went above & beyond to help us get the best loan to fit our needs, We really appreciated all their hard work. Thanks Republic State Mortgage team!


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1


Back to top