Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
Gina was wonderful to work with. She was very informative and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2021

Reviewed by Keith J. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
Gina was a pleasure to work with for the second time now. Any questions I had, the team quickly answered and made me feel at ease with the whole process. When everyone says buying a home is stressful, I’ve never had that experience in the two times I’ve now purchased a home with the help of R.S.M.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Micah N. for Erron Saucier

Groves, TX
Gina is amazing, always able to communicate with her at all times day/night. Would recommend to everyone who needs a great mortgage company. Thank you Gina and Republic State Mortgage for your hard work and making our dreams of homeownership a reality.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Patrika D. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
From start to finish you all were phenomenal. So helpful & encouraging throughout the whole process. I must say Thank you: Erron, Tara, Dana, Lorie...etc

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Davonte T. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
Mr. Erron helped make the process soo smooth, made sure I understood everything, was always reachable when needed and kept me encouraged through it all. I highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Robert M. for Erron Saucier

Nederland, TX
Start to finish on two homes in one month!

4.2 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Rajaah H. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
Republic state mortgage has a versatile array of options for financing different types of properties unlike other places.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Jo L. for Erron Saucier

Buna, TX
Dana was awesome. Quick to respond. This was the simplest home-buying process ever.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon B. for Erron Saucier

Maurepas, LA
Erron provided us with multiple options and answered our questions to make sure we selected the loan that was right for our family. Erron and his team were extremely helpful throughout the entire process and always maintained a high level of professionalism. Thanks Again!!!

4.8 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Brenda S. for Erron Saucier

Sulphur, LA
Communication was very pleasant and helpful!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Roosevelt J. for Erron Saucier

Port Arthur, TX
Exceptional service and updates every step of the process!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Michael J. for Erron Saucier

Saint Amant, LA
Fast and convenient

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara A. for Erron Saucier

Belle Rose, LA
Tara was very helpful and pleasant.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Ever E. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
Always had time for my questions as a first time home buyer

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Christena P. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
Easy to work with! Very organized and made things very smooth.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Mary K. for Erron Saucier

Beaumont, TX
Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. Cathy Bozeman was the person I dealt with most and she was always available for any questions or discussions. This process was very easy!

4.8 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Cortnie S. for Erron Saucier

Orange Beach, AL
Smooth process!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob Y. for Erron Saucier

Addis, LA
Five stars!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Diane K. for Erron Saucier

Maurepas, LA
Erron is a man of his word and went above and beyond to make our experience painless and extraordinarily convenient for us. I highly recommend his business!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Paul J. for Erron Saucier

Maurepas, LA
The very personable and professional employees. They made us feel like family and made sure we were not stressed throughout the process. They went the extra mile so we didn’t have to. We will recommend them to anyone interested in refinancing or mortgages. Great Team!!!!!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Erron Saucier

Cumming, GA
We were referred to Erron and his team by close friends. We purchased our first home through this relationship and we were cared for attentively every step of the way. Erron took the time to educate us on the mortage process and explained all of our options until we really understood all the variables. We felt very confident going to closing! Thank you Erron, Bailey, and Tara! Y’all are gems.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Cody L. for Erron Saucier

WARREN, TX
We had recently gone through a terrible refinancing experience with our previous mortgage company (almost 5 months) with no results and a lot of hoops. Cathy Bozeman was amazing! She set us on the right track and we closed in a matter of weeks; and she even came to our closing. With all of the COVID regulations it was so nice to put a face with the name and voice on the phone! It was a truly wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan E. for Erron Saucier

Beaumont, TX
Gina was on top of her game, every thing was on point

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Divider

Sam Watts
Prairieville, LA
February 26, 2018

Erron and his staff handled our loan professionally and ahead of schedule. We had a clear to close 2 weeks before the closing...These are good people that care about your purchase, I strongly recommend anyone to give them a call when looking for financing on your next purchase.


Divider

Daniel Peeler
Lumberton, TX
March 10, 2018

This company did an incredible job, they moved through the paper work quickly, efficiently, and methodically. They were extremely kind and professional and went far out of their way to get the numbers just right, they always answered the phone when I had questions and they showed dedication till the last signed paper. In the end we got the home we wanted and only had a to pay less than half of the closing costs. I would recommend this great company to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home.


Divider

The Lambert's
Gonzales, LA
March 15, 2018

My husband and I would recommend this company all day. Erron Saucier and his team are amazing. Very educating, very helpful and were always available for any questions I may have had. Everyone on the team are very knowledgeable and can handle any questions you may have. We self contracted, so had to do a construction loan then chose Republic Mortgage to do the permanent financing. They have been with me every step of the way. Everything I ever needed was handled quickly and efficiently. This was the most, less-stressful part of building my home. I felt like it was one less thing to had to worried about because they were always there for me. Republic Mortgage Rocks!!!


Divider

E.G.
Port Arthur, TX
March 21, 2018

We've used them twice, once in 2016 and again in 2018. These guys know what they're doing and are very knowledgeable about the industry. They answered all of our questions and always responded in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!


Divider

dvleft644
Saint Amant, LA
March 26, 2018

This company is GREAT! I would highly recommend Erron and his team . They went above and beyond to make this process as easy as possible . It was great working with such friendly staff .


Divider

coolcajun20062
Denham Springs, LA
April 30, 2018

Was told by two different lenders that the house I wanted, I couldn’t get. This team went above and beyond to make sure I stayed informed and make me feel comfortable with my transaction. Will be sending everyone I know to them.


Divider

Denise S.

April 12, 2018

Erron Saucier’s team was truly amazing! These women were extremely knowledgeable in answering all of our many questions. They guided us through the whole process making it seem easy. I felt at times they went above & beyond to help us get the best loan to fit our needs, We really appreciated all their hard work. Thanks Republic State Mortgage team!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1


Back to top